Columbo Episodes

Here are all the episodes that were ever aired on TV. We have included the original airdates for these Legendary Shows.

Columbo - Pilots

1. Prescription: Murder (20-Feb-1968)
2. Ransom for a Dead Man (01-Mar-1971)

Columbo - The First Season

3. Murder by the Book (15-Sep-1971)
4. Death Lends a Hand (06-Oct-1971)
5. Dead Weight (27-Oct-1971)
6. Suitable for Framing (17-Nov-1971)
7. Lady in Waiting (15-Dec-1971)
8. Short Fuse (19-Jan-1972)
9. Blueprint for Murder (09-Feb-1972)

Columbo - The Second Season

10. Étude in Black (17-Sep-1972)
11. The Greenhouse Jungle (15-Oct-1972)
12. The Most Crucial Game (05-Nov-1972)
13. Dagger of the Mind (26-Nov-1972)
14. Requiem for a Falling Star (21-Jan-1973)
15. A Stitch in Crime (11-Feb-1973)
16. The Most Dangerous Match (04-Mar-1973)
17. Double Shock (25-Mar-1973)

Columbo - The Third Season

18. Lovely but Lethal (23-Sep-1973)
19. Any Old Port in a Storm (07-Oct-1973)
20. Candidate for Crime (04-Nov-1973)
21. Double Exposure (16-Dec-1973)
22. Publish or Perish (18-Jan-1974)
23. Mind over Mayhem (18-Feb-1974)
24. Swan Song (03-Mar-1974)
25. A Friend in Deed (05-May-1974)

Columbo - The Fourth Season

26. An Exercise in Fatality (15-Sep-1974)
27. Negative Reaction (15-Oct-1974)
28. By Dawn´s Early Light (27-Oct-1974)
29. Troubled Waters (09-Feb-1975)
30. Playback (02-Mar-1975)
31. A Deadly State of Mind (27-Apr-1975)

Columbo - The Fifth Season

32. Forgotten Lady (14-Sep-1975)
33. A Case of Immunity (12-Oct-1975)
34. Identity Crisis (02-Nov-1975)
35. A Matter of Honor (01-Feb-1976)
36. Now You See Him (29-Feb-1976)
37. Last Salute to the Commodore (02-Mar-1976)

Columbo - The Sixth Season

38. Fade in to Murder (10-Oct-1976)
39. Old Fashioned Murder (28-Nov-1976)
40. The Bye-bye Sky High I.Q. Murder Case (22-May-1977)

Columbo - The Seventh Season

41. Try and Catch Me (21-Nov-1977)
42. Murder under Glass (30-Jan-1978)
43. Make Me a Perfect Murder (28-Feb-1978)
44. How to Dial a Murder (15-Apr-1978)
45. The Conspirators (13-May-1978)

Columbo - The Eighth Season

46. Columbo Goes to the Guillotine (06-Feb-1989)
47. Murder, Smoke and Shadows (27-Feb-1989)
48. Sex and the Married Detective (03-Apr-1989)
49. Grand Deceptions (01-May-1989)

Columbo - The Ninth Season

50. Murder, a Self Portrait (25-Nov-1989)
51. Columbo Cries Wolf (20-Jan-1990)
52. Agenda for Murder (10-Feb-1990)
53. Rest in Peace, Mrs. Columbo (31-Mar-1990)
54. Uneasy Lies the Crown (28-Apr-1990)
55. Murder in Malibu (14-May-1990)

Columbo - TV Movies

56. Columbo Goes to College (09-Dec-1990)
57. Murder Can Be Hazardous to Your Health (20-Feb-1991)
58. Columbo and the Murder of a Rock Star (29-Apr-1991)
59. Death Hits the Jackpot (15-Dec-1991)
60. No Time to Die (15-Mar-1992)
61. A Bird in the Hand... (22-Nov-1992)
62. It's All in the Game (31-Oct-1993)
63. Butterfly in Shades of Grey (10-Jan-1994)
64. Undercover (02-May-1994)
65. Strange Bedfellows (08-May-1995)
66. A Trace of Murder (15-May-1997)
67. Ashes to Ashes (08-Oct-1998)
68. Murder with Too Many Notes (12-Mar-2001)
69. Columbo Likes the Nightlife (30-Jan-2003)

Visit our Columbo Forum
Columbo Home
Columbo's First Name
Register with us to recieve an occasional newsletter
First Name
Location / Town



Disclaimer | About Us | © copyright 2004